Our staff in the legal services

Gabriele Gase
Lawyer’s and notary’s assistant
Secretary’s office lawyer Dana Peić-Thiel and
Lawyer Christoph C. Paul
Phone: 030 887 107 9-0
gabriele.gase@paul-partner.eu

Senol Dogan
Lawyer’s and notary’s assistant
Secretary’s office lawyer Ingrid Leder-Kappert and
Lawyer Jana-Maria Wernitzki
Phone: 030 887 107 9-18
senol.dogan@paul-partner.eu

Nadine Rentsch
Lawyer’s and notary’s assistant
Secretary’s office lawyer Hanno Freimüller
Phone: 030 887 107 9-17
nadine.rentsch@paul-partner.eu

Petra Siebert
Lawyer’s and notary’s assistant
Main area: accountancy
petra.siebert@paul-partner.eu

Our staff in the notary’s office

Sabine Fröhlich
Lawyer’s and notary’s assistant
Secretary’s office notary Dana Peić-Thiel
Phone: 030 887 107 9-21
sabine.froehlich@paul-partner.eu

Ulrike Schreuer
Lawyer’s and notary’s assistant
Secretary’s office notary Christoph C. Paul
Phone: 030 887 107 9-19
ulrike.schreuer@paul-partner.eu

Patricia Bartels
Lawyer’s and notary’s assistant
Secretary’s office Paul/Peić-Thiel
Phone: 030 887 107 9-12
patricia.bartels@paul-partner.eu

Our apprentices

Daniela Korte
Apprentice
daniela.korte@paul-partner.eu

Sonja Delévièleuse
Apprentice
sonja.delevieleuse@paul-partner.eu